Early voting begins across Middle Georgia

MACON, Georgia (41NBC/WMGT) – Several Middle Georgia counties are voting for new leaders during the November 3rd election.

City Council District One Post Two: Willie King
City Council District Two Post Two: William Jackson
City Council District Three Post Two: Riley Hunt and Le Ann Tuggle

Warner Robins
City Council at Large Post Two: Carolyn Robbins and Jeffery Walker Senior
City Council Post Four: Betsy Loiacono and Tim Thomas
City Council Post Six: Camreon Antonio and Mike Davis

Mayor: Larry Collins
City Council Post One: James Richardson
City Council Post Two: Rusty Adams and Rick Knowles

Fort Valley
City Council at Large: Lemario Brown and Beth Collins
Utility Commission at Large: Dollie Horton
West Ward Utility Commissioner: Robert “Bob” Hunnicutt
West Ward City Council: Jimmy Barnes and Kenneth Hill
East Ward City Council: Alonzo Allen and Marvin Crafter

Mayor: John Howard and Eric Wilson
City Council Post One: Jimmy Jones and Dexter King
City Council Post Two: Chris Hewett, Tye Duncon Howard, and Alleta Mays
City Council Post Three: Melvin Lawrence
City Council Post Four: Nikia Davis and Greg Goolsby

Mayor: Phil Best Senior
City Council Ward One: Bennie Jones
City Council Ward Two: Gary Johnson
City Council Ward Three: Paul Griggs and Keith Griffin
City Council Ward Four: Bill Brown III and Sophia Jordan
Board of Education at Large: Demetrice Simpson Hollis and Gregg Washington
Board of Education District One: Laura Travick
Board of Education District Three: Bill Perry and Ezekiel McWilliams
Board of Education District Four: James Lanier and Cherise Blackwell

Two City Council Seats: Dwight Smith, Dale Fuller, Peter Fred Larson, and Kyle Williams

Three City Council Seats: Freddie Densley, Terry Eady, George Wynn, Kay Harris, Catherine Wells, and James Whipple

Mayor: Roger Bacon and Harvey Curry
City Council Post Two: Jan Adair and Elouise Smith
City Council Post Four: Judy Brown and John Horne

Mayor: Vicki Horne
City Council District One: Eugene Moore, Deborah Osborne, and Harry Walls
City Council District Two: John Carswell, Rico Myrick, Katherine Kemp Scott, Jerry Shinholster, Jannie Thomas, and Ahmad Rashad Thorpe

Mayor: Sandra Braswell, Kenneth “Randy” McNeely, and Walter Thomas Junior
City Council Members at Large: Keith Braswell, Valerie Gail Brown, Nikki Carswell, Larry Ivey and Deryl Ladonna Scarboro

Mayor: Sandy Hagans and Joe Walker Junior
City Council Members at Large: Mattie Bivens, Julie Brantley, Johnnie May Kennedy, Henry Thompson, and Albert Travet Junior

Mayor: James Jimmy Andrews
Mayor Pro-Tem: Jeffrey Smith
City Council District One: Mayme Dennis and Don Wilcher
City Council District Two: Willie Watts
City Council District Three: Danny Brown
City Council District Four: Jason Davis

Election day is on Tuesday, November 3rd.

Categories: Houston County, Laurens County, Local News, Monroe County, Peach County, Washington County, Wilkinson County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *