FacebookTwitterYouTube

Administrative


Name Position Email Phone
WMGT-DT / 41 NBC / My41.2 Front Desk   (478) 745-4141
Derek Rogers General Manager drogers@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 110
Elizabeth Gantt Business Manager egantt@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 112
Scott Fussell Chief Engineer sfussell@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 143
Patrick Young IT & Engineering pyoung@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 140
Debbie Wright Traffic Manager dwright@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 114
Ryan Pope Promotions Manager rpope@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 122

web-banner-Coaches_Corner_Main-button.jpg

Yard Sale Tracker!

41_Today Live in Milledgeville