FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact Us

2014-logo.png 41NBC_News_Staff.jpg 41NBC_Sales_Staff.jpg

301 Poplar Street Macon, GA 31201

Mailing Address: PO Box 4328 Macon, GA 31208

(478) 745-4141 (Main Telephone)

(478) 742-2626 (Station Fax)

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Todd Buccelli

General Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 110)

tbuccelli@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Elizabeth Gantt

Business Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 112)

egantt@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Scott Fussell

Chief Engineer

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 151)

sfussell@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Patrick Young

IT Manager and Station Engineer

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 140)

pyoung@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Debbie Wright

Traffic Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 113)

dwright@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Mark Rish

Media Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 150)

mrish@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Ryan Pope

Promotions Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 122)

rpope@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Jonathan Swanson

Commercial Production

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 141)

jswanson@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

web-banner-Coaches_Corner_Main-button.jpg

RRC-300x350.jpg

Yard Sale Tracker!

41_Today Live in Milledgeville