FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact Us

41NBC_2014_Logo.jpg 41NBC_Admin_Staff.jpg 41NBC_Sales_Staff.jpg

301 Poplar Street Macon, GA 31201

Mailing Address: PO Box 4328 Macon, GA 31208

(478) 745-4141 (Main Telephone)

(478) 742-2626 (Station Fax)

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Tracy Armbruster

Managing Editor/Anchor

tarmbruster@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 307

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

41 Feedback

We're giving our viewers a voice in our newscasts with 41 Feedback.

Call, comment, or email us your thoughts TODAY.

feedback@41nbc.com

(478) 227-9441

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

41 News Desk

Send us your news tips, story ideas and event information!

news@41nbc.com

(478) 745-7641

or

(866) 901-NEWS

Amanda Castro

Evening Anchor and Reporter

acastro@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 306

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

Skyler Henry

Evening Anchor and Reporter

shenry@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 305

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

Chris Simmons

Chief Meteorologist

csimmons@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 313

Follow the 41NBC First Alert Storm Team on Facebook and Twitter

Follow Chris Simmons on Twitter!

Sean Franklin

Morning Anchor and Reporter

_@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 304

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

Taylor Terrell

Morning Anchor and Reporter

tterrell@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 300

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

Marco La Manno

Meteorologist

mlamanno@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 313

Follow the 41NBC First Alert Storm Team on Facebook and Twitter

Kenley Hargett

Reporter/Weekend Anchor

khargett@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 312

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

Tucker Sargent

Reporter/Sports

tsargent@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 310

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

Dino Hill

Meteorologist

dhill@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 313

Follow the 41NBC First Alert Storm Team on Facebook and Twitter

Elaine Rackley

Reporter

erackley@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 311

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

Alexa Rodriguez

Reporter

arodriguez@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 308

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

Karlisha Booze

Producer and Education Reporter

kbooze@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 303

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

Brandon Long

News Director

blong@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 301

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Clayton Poulnott

Daybreak Producer

cpoulnott@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 303

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

Brandon Hill

Evening Producer

bhill@41nbc.com

(478) 745-4141 ext. 302

Follow 41NBC on Facebook and Twitter

RRC-300x350.jpg

Yard Sale Tracker!