Contact Us

 

301 Poplar Street Macon, GA 31201
Mailing Address: PO Box 4328 Macon, GA 31208
(478) 745-4141 (Main Telephone)
(478) 742-2626 (Station Fax)

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Gary McPhail

General Sales Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 120)

gmcphail@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Lindsey Holland

Digital Sales & Marketing Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 121)

lholland@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Selina Carr

National/Regional Accounts Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 122)

scarr@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Shawn Hall

Regional/Local Accounts Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 127)

shall@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Dan Hall

Marketing Consultant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 129)

ahall@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Shannon Stuart

Marketing Consultant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 126)

sstuart@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Debbi Dorough

Marketing Consultant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 128)

ddorough@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Buddy Leach

Marketing Consultant

(478) 451-9670

bleach@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Liz Gadola

Marketing Consulting

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 128)

egadola@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Cheryl Palmer

Sales Assistant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 114)

cpalmer@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Dixon Cassara

Digital Operations Specialist/ Webmaster

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 124)

dcassara@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter