Contact Us

301 Poplar Street Macon, GA 31201
(478) 745-4141 (Main Telephone)
(478) 742-2626 (Station Fax)

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Todd Buccelli

General Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 110)

tbuccelli@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Denise Fritze

Digital Sales Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 120)

dfritze@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Mark Rish

Manager of Engineering

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 150)

mrish@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Brandon Long

News Director

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 301)

blong@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Nathan Rimmer

Digital Operations Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 121)

nrimmer@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Debbie Wright

Traffic Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 114)

dwright@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

Latest Video

Local Events


What's On TV Now