FacebookTwitterYouTube

Sales Department


NamePositionEmailPhone
Joe Powers
Local Sales Managerjpowers@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 120
Selina Carr
Marketing Consultantscarr@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 126
Jonas Coleman
Marketing Consultantjcoleman@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 129
Merideth Margozewitz
Marketing Consultantmmargozewitz@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 127
Eloise Stanley
Marketing Specialistestanley@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 128
Julia Vaughn
Marketing Consultantjvaughn@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 125
Cheryl Palmer
Sales Assistantcpalmer@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 304

web-banner-Coaches_Corner_Main-button.jpg

RRC-300x350.jpg

Yard Sale Tracker!

41_Today Live in Milledgeville