FacebookTwitterYouTube

Contact Us

2014-logo.png 41NBC_Admin_Staff.jpg 41NBC_News_Staff.jpg

301 Poplar Street Macon, GA 31201

Mailing Address: PO Box 4328 Macon, GA 31208

(478) 745-4141 (Main Telephone)

(478) 742-2626 (Station Fax)

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Joe Powers

Local Sales Manager

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 120)

jpowers@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Cheryl Palmer

Sales Assistant

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 121)

cpalmer@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Selina Carr

Account Executive

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 126)

scarr@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Julia Vaughn

Account Executive

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 125)

jvaughn@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Yerby Billingslea

Account Executive

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 127)

ybillingslea@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Ossie Wyatt

Account Executive

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 124)

owyatt@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Tim Parker

Account Executive

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 123)

tparker@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Eloise Stanely

Marketing Specialist

(478) 745-4141 (ext. 128)

estanley@41nbc.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

RRC-300x350.jpg

Yard Sale Tracker!

41_Today Live in Milledgeville