FacebookTwitterYouTube

News Department

Name Position Email Phone
41 Feedback You have a voice in our newscasts! feedback@41nbc.com (478) 227-9441
41 NBC News News Desk news@41nbc.com (478) 745-7641
41 NBC Daybreak Weekdays at 6 AM daybreak@41nbc.com (478) 745-7641
Skyler Henry Anchor / Reporter shenry@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 311
Amanda Castro Anchor / Reporter acastro@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 308
Tracy Armbruster Managing Editor / Anchor tarmbruster@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 307
Tucker Sargent Reporter tsargent@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 310
Elaine Rackley Reporter erackley@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 307
Taylor Terrell Reporter tterrell@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141
Chris Simmons Chief Meteorologist csimmons@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 313
Marco La Manno Meteorologist mlamanno@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 313
Dino Hill Weather Forecaster dhill@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 313
Brandon Long News Director blong@41nbc.com (478) 745-4141 ext. 301
Bill Shanks 'The End Zone' Host sports@41nbc.com (478) 745-7641
Sean Franklin Reporter sfranklin@41nbc.com  

web-banner-Coaches_Corner_Main-button.jpg

WEB-Teacher-s-Back-to-School.jpg

yard-sale-tracker-300x250.png