FacebookTwitterYouTube

News Department


NamePositionEmailPhone
41 Feedback
You have a voice in our newscasts!feedback@41nbc.com
(478) 227-9441
41 NBC News
News Desknews@41nbc.com
(478) 745-7641
41 NBC Daybreak
Weekdays at 6 AMdaybreak@41nbc.com
(478) 745-7641
Ashley Minelli
Anchor / Reporteraminelli@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 306
Skyler Henry
Anchor / Reportershenry@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 311
Amanda Castro
Anchor / Reporteracastro@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 308
Tucker Sargent
Reportertsargent@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 310
Elaine Rackley
Reportererackley@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 307
Taylor Terrell
Reportertterrell@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141
Chris Simmons
Chief Meteorologistcsimmons@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 313
Marco La Manno
Meteorologistmlamanno@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 313
Dino Hill
Weather Forecasterdhill@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 313
Brandon Long
News Directorblong@41nbc.com
(478) 745-4141 ext. 301
Bill Shanks
'The End Zone' Hostsports@41nbc.com
(478) 745-7641
Sean Franklin
Reportersfranklin@41nbc.com
 
Cosby_Impression_new_300x250.jpg


Cosby_farfromfinished_300x250.jpg


cosby_sweater_300x250_new.jpg